You can delete an event from Events when it is no longer scheduled in the Program and has no booking orders.
Delete an event
- Open Events from the main menu.
- Find the event you want to remove.
- Click the Delete button below the event item.
Before you delete
You cannot delete an event in either of these situations:
- The event has scheduled items in the Program. You must first cancel the scheduled items and delete them.
- The event has at least one booking order.
You also cannot delete an event that was shared with you. Only the organizer who created the event can delete it.
If you only want to remove an old event from the default Events view and the Program scheduling dropdown, archive the event instead.